CNAAHL Executive for 2019/2020


CNAAHL is proud to announce the formation of its executive for this season

President Robert Sullivan

Vice President Shawn Wells

Treasurer Dexter Rideout

Board Member Dean Ralph

Board Mamber Vacant

Board member Vacant

HNL Liason Robert Bouzane

We are still looking for 2 Board Members

1  to represent Bishop's Falls, Botwood, Bay D'Espoir, and Hr. Breton

1 to represent Las Scie, Baie Verte, Springdale, Green Bay South

anyone intereset please email Robert Sullivan at